2016 Annual Meeting results

Annual Meeting booklet (Contains end of the year financials, and 2016 budget): Click to Download -> Annual Meeting Jan 10, 2016 Sheila Guinn was elected to the Day School Board, and Aylia Poston was re-appointed. Vestry election results for 2016 are (random order): Phillip Poston Amanda Wheeler Erik Gilbert Carol Neves  

2016 Vestry Candidates

[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text] [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]On Sunday, January 10, 2016, during our annual meeting, we will vote for 4 candidates to serve a three-year term on the vestry.  Here are the candidates: